Minggu, 13 Juli 2014

Download [Mini Album] Kim Hyun Joong – TIMING [4th Mini Album] (MP3)

Detail :
[EP] 김현중 – TIMING [Mini Album Vol. 4]
Release Date: 2014.07.11
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Info :
Kim Hyun Joong showed his acting chops in the drama Inspiring Generation earlier this year and just topped the Oricon weekly chart last month with his Japanese single Hot Sun. Now the busy star is back to K-pop with his fourth mini-album Timing. He worked with producer Kim Chang Rak and Swedish composers Andreas Oberg and Andreas Weise for the title song Beauty Beauty. Other new tracks on the album include the ballad Nothing on You featuring Phantom’s Hanhae and urban hip-hop number HIS HABIT featuring Kim Ye Lim and Troy’s Kanto.

Track List :
01. HIS HABIT (Feat. 김예림 of 투개월, 칸토)
02. Beauty Beauty
03. Nothing On You (Feat. 한해 of 팬텀)
04. 하고 싶은 말 (What I Want To Say)
05. Beauty Beauty (Inst.)

Download Album :
File: Kim Hyun Joong – TIMING [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 40.9 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com

Download :

Listen online & individual tracks:

 [Download via MEGA]