Selasa, 16 September 2014

Download [Album] 2PM – GO CRAZY [VOL. 4] (MP3)

2PM – 4집 미친거 아니야? [4th Album]

Release Date: 2014.09.15
Genre: Pop Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Go Crazy with 2PM! The beastly idols throw the hottest party in town with their long-awaited fourth album. The album’s title song, which is written, produced and co-composed by Jun.K, is a fun and catchy dance track with a disco and house base. Jun.K also wrote and co-composed the song “Separation Trip” while Taec Yeon and Chan Sung contributed lyrics to several tracks. The album also includes the Korean versions of their Japan singles Beautiful and I’m Your Man.

Track List:
01. 미친거 아니야 (Go Crazy) *Title
02. 오늘 같은 밤
03. She`s Ma Girl
04. Mine
05. Awesome
07. Boyfriend
08. Pull & Pull
09. 이별여행
10. Beautiful (Kor Ver.)
11. I`m Your Man (Kor Ver.)

Link Download :

Credit :